My Life: A Story

A STORY:

There was this guy. Average in every way possible. He was a nice guy. Quiet and shy. One day he realizes he is gay. Of course he doesn’t tell anybody. So life goes on. And as the years go by, he becomes confused. And confused. And confused. Lost. And lonely. Eventually he gets used to the loneliness. Then one day he decides to act on his desires. Having meaningless sex. After meaningless sex. After meaningless sex. But then he meets a guy and he falls in love. Not knowing that the person he loves will never love him back. So the day comes and he gets his heart broken. And he cries. And cries. And cries. Now he walks the earth, trying to mend his broken heart.

THE END

26 thoughts on “My Life: A Story

  1. That may well be the end of that chapter, however I am a person who believes and wants to hold onto the notion that love, true love is never far away. It will find you. You post was sad, but real. Ivan

  2. Don´t we all get our heart broken at one point in our life´s? Still got to be open for love. And there are also different levels of love. I just found one when I least expecting and was nailing every tit that passed by me after I really had stopped believing in that strange word “love”. And it came when I least expected it and in the most strange form I expected it. Go figure the curve balls life through´s at us. I guess the key is to be open and adapt to the situations.

  3. corruptedsf says:

    I’m sure that if I even attempted to have meaningless sex I’d break down and ruin that poor guy’s day.
    It’s just a mess. I’ll just give up.

  4. I think it’s safe to say that I fucking miss your posts, your writing style, everything about your blog! I recently just started writing again and am happy to see that you have also updated your blog recently. Check mine out and let me know what you think? Keep up the great work! -Stephen 🙂

    • Oh hey Steven. Thanks for those kinda words haha. Sorry for not writing more posts, but I’ve tried but havent been able finish any. I hope you’re doing well. Expect a post this month haha

  5. aguywithoutboxers says:

    Unfortunately, this is a life experience that most of us have to endure, regardless of orientation identity. Be strong, my new buddy. It will be better and when true love…mutual and shared happens…it makes the pain worthwhile. Much love and naked hugs! 🙂

  6. Kira Harte says:

    This makes my heart sad. I don’t know what you are truly feeling, I won’t even try to act like I do.
    There is this stupid ongoing debate about kink being a sexual orientation or not. I really have no idea, truthfully, I don’t care. But what I do know, is that what I long for and what I seek are hard to find. And I have done some stupid meaningless thing looking for what is missing and what will make me complete. I feel alone looking for it. I feel lost trying to explain it to anyone. It’s such a struggle that so many don’t understand.
    If your journey is anything at all like that, then my heart breaks for you. It’s my own personal hell.

  7. Hey there, I just want to let you know that things will definitely start to look up soon.
    My best friend’s first boyfriend was cheating on him with his then on-and-off partner as well.

    My beautiful friend is now in an almost three year relationship with his current boyfriend. The current dude is loving, supportive, caring, incredibly responsible and dependable.

    My friend’s overseas studying to become a doctor and his partner visits him every 3-4 months THAT IS HOW GOOD HE HAS IT. Dedication and love and faith. I’m so happy for him and I wish you all the happiness in the world.

    Things will look up. He didn’t know back then either. But look at how right it all turned out to be.

    ❤ keep smiling, you've an amazing sinks there.

  8. 9001unwanted says:

    Story not yet ended. Believe me, love is possible even after big disappointments… and meaningful friendships too!

  9. Reblogged this on galesmind and commented:
    I think being gay is like being white or black. It is the way you are born. A lot of people have meaningless sex perhaps it is a way of filling a hole where love should be. Put your head up and smile someone is out there wondering if they will ever meet someone like you.

  10. songtothesirens says:

    I think to a certain extent we are all that guy trying to fill a perceived void in our lives. And, sometimes we get it right, but more often we spend far too much time trying to mend our broken hearts when we could be spending our time finding what will fill the void.

Leave a Reply

